Healthcare & Senior Care franchises: costs, fees and investment
Short answer: Across 182 brands in the SelectFranchiseList database (compiled October 2026), the median minimum initial investment is $121,525 and the median starting franchise fee is $49,500. The lowest starting investment in this group is Pritikin at $5,730.
Healthcare franchises in this list are mostly non-medical home care and senior care agencies, plus wellness, pharmacy and clinic concepts. Some require state licensing for the business or for clinical staff.
What do franchises in this group cost?
Franchises in this group have a median minimum investment of $121,525, a median starting franchise fee of $49,500 and a median liquid cash requirement of $30,000, calculated from 182 brands in the SelectFranchiseList database. Medians use the low end of each brand's reported range.
Which franchises are on the list?
The table sorts 182 franchises from the lowest to the highest starting investment, 100 per page. This page shows brands 101 to 182.
| Franchise | Franchise fee | Total investment | Min. cash | US units |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Majestic Residences | $49,500 | $133,190 to $870,185 | $65,000 | 10 |
| Ddsmatch | $130,000 to $295,000 | $140,000 to $322,500 | $35,000 | 40 |
| Next Health | $40,000 to $80,000 | $141,250 to $250,000 | $35,000 | 5 |
| Novis Health | $40,000 to $50,000 | $143,395 to $326,395 | $40,000 | 2 |
| The DRIPBaR | $50,000 to $55,000 | $147,125 to $415,200 | $45,000 | 106 |
| Senior Helpers | $55,000 | $149,000 to $201,000 | $30,000 | 360 |
| Help Your Diabetes | $60,000 to $100,000 | $149,100 to $251,600 | $35,000 | 2 |
| The Sensory Club | $25,000 to $50,000 | $150,800 to $207,800 | $35,000 | 4 |
| Diet Center | $30,000 | $150,940 to $181,154 | $30,000 | 40 |
| Interim HealthCare | $75,000 | $156,000 to $239,000 | $35,000 | 230 |
| Invigorate Wellness | $45,000 | $157,300 to $302,500 | $40,000 | 1 |
| Boost Home Healthcare | $60,000 | $157,650 to $312,750 | $40,000 | 6 |
| Foot Solutions | $40,000 to $45,000 | $159,800 to $262,300 | $35,000 | 43 |
| Weighless MD | $15,000 to $35,000 | $165,400 to $474,200 | $50,000 | 4 |
| Senior Care Authority | $52,500 to $132,000 | $165,445 to $185,345 | $35,000 | 110 |
| Fyzical | $49,000 | $167,850 to $418,600 | $45,000 | 595 |
| NexGenEsis | $55,000 | $168,250 to $362,695 | $45,000 | 14 |
| Any Lab Test Now | $54,500 | $171,400 to $298,400 | $40,000 | 244 |
| Titan Medical Center | $75,000 | $175,250 to $244,500 | $40,000 | 1 |
| NuSpine | $35,000 to $49,000 | $175,450 to $550,250 | $55,000 | 34 |
| Laser Pain Away | $40,000 | $178,000 to $339,500 | $45,000 | 1 |
| LifeSpring In Home Care | $35,000 to $45,000 | $182,400 to $309,200 | $45,000 | 14 |
| Prime IV Hydration and Wellness | $49,000 | $190,501 to $632,193 | $60,000 | 154 |
| Meraki Assisted Living | $75,000 | $195,691 to $255,716 | $40,000 | 7 |
| IV Nutrition | $49,500 | $198,050 to $402,550 | $50,000 | 31 |
| AumBio | $50,000 | $200,950 to $480,833 | $55,000 | 3 |
| BrightStar Senior Living | $50,000 | $201,308 to $2,202,720 | $140,000 | 5 |
| MD Hyperbaric | $50,000 | $208,635 to $338,076 | $50,000 | 1 |
| Clear Lakes Dental | $62,000 | $209,450 to $669,120 | $65,000 | 4 |
| Autism Care Therapy | $65,000 | $215,000 to $415,000 | $55,000 | 7 |
| Koala Center For Sleep Disorders | $60,000 | $223,062 to $494,735 | $60,000 | 14 |
| Degree Wellness | $49,500 | $236,065 to $634,516 | $65,000 | 4 |
| Hydrate | $5,000 to $45,000 | $242,050 to $448,100 | $60,000 | 17 |
| Body and Brain (home based) | $10,000 | $244,800 to $532,000 | $65,000 | 6 |
| The Joint Chiropractic | $19,950 to $39,900 | $245,250 to $543,000 | $65,000 | 970 |
| Butterfly Home Care | $58,000 | $248,150 to $535,500 | $65,000 | N/R |
| QC Kinetix | $55,000 | $250,100 to $600,080 | $70,000 | 194 |
| Medi-Weightloss | $60,000 | $251,000 to $494,000 | $60,000 | 104 |
| Alleviant | $100,000 | $253,000 to $842,500 | $80,000 | 3 |
| MA MODERN ACUPUNCTURE | $39,500 | $258,377 to $666,772 | $70,000 | 51 |
| Health Mart | $0 | $261,870 to $833,870 | $80,000 | 4,347 |
| Onward Physical Therapy | $0 | $268,849 to $3,032,849 | $190,000 | N/R |
| Good Neighbor Pharmacy | $0 | $278,797 to $575,205 | $70,000 | 2,287 |
| 986 Pharmacy | $35,000 to $50,000 | $279,700 to $671,000 | $75,000 | 14 |
| Cryoshift Franchising | $30,000 | $288,750 to $810,000 | $85,000 | 1 |
| US Cryotherapy | $20,000 to $30,000 | $297,147 to $616,660 | $75,000 | 24 |
| Zion Healing Center | $50,000 | $298,950 to $464,600 | $70,000 | 1 |
| My Eyelab | $34,900 | $299,858 to $601,197 | $75,000 | 142 |
| Well Infused | $50,000 | $334,650 to $1,056,200 | $105,000 | N/R |
| 10X Health System | $100,000 | $346,450 to $778,600 | $90,000 | 7 |
| CareDiem | $40,000 | $352,000 to $1,327,000 | $120,000 | 2 |
| Gameday Men's Health | $49,500 | $355,920 to $512,320 | $80,000 | 262 |
| Chill Rx | $40,000 | $365,838 to $450,138 | $75,000 | 5 |
| First Day Homecare | $70,000 | $378,500 to $890,000 | $100,000 | 2 |
| Interim HealthCare Hospice | $60,000 | $384,750 to $462,000 | $80,000 | 13 |
| Icebox Cryotherapy | $45,000 | $384,950 to $682,750 | $90,000 | 11 |
| Anderson Longevity Clinic | $50,000 | $386,500 to $804,315 | $100,000 | N/R |
| 4Ever Young | $60,000 | $386,750 to $747,400 | $95,000 | 59 |
| Ellie Mental Health | $60,000 | $392,275 to $679,575 | $95,000 | 263 |
| One Endo | $75,000 | $394,000 to $743,000 | $95,000 | 3 |
| OrthoLazer | $49,500 | $414,225 to $521,600 | $90,000 | 20 |
| SarahCare | $34,900 | $415,690 to $913,350 | $110,000 | 21 |
| HomeCare Advocacy Network | $49,700 | $423,111 to $734,326 | $100,000 | 12 |
| Dermani Medspa | $55,000 | $435,654 to $860,625 | $110,000 | 27 |
| FLOSS Dental | $35,000 | $491,000 to $712,750 | $110,000 | 4 |
| Orthonow | $65,000 | $492,735 to $996,485 | $125,000 | 6 |
| True Movement | $50,000 | $496,000 to $797,500 | $115,000 | N/R |
| THE WELLNESS WAY | $15,000 | $504,900 to $1,118,000 | $130,000 | 49 |
| Vital Care | $60,000 | $555,750 to $1,005,735 | $135,000 | 110 |
| Pur Life Medical | $54,900 | $649,949 to $1,094,999 | $150,000 | 6 |
| Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center | $50,000 | $698,600 to $1,222,500 | $165,000 | 15 |
| Pearle Vision | $30,000 | $699,464 to $1,336,854 | $170,000 | 500 |
| Comfort Dental | $75,000 | $802,400 to $841,500 | $160,000 | 145 |
| Serotonin | $59,000 | $872,284 to $1,788,879 | $220,000 | 9 |
| ScoliCare | $49,000 | $930,847 to $1,955,672 | $235,000 | 3 |
| Town Square | $99,500 | $944,579 to $1,642,970 | $225,000 | 9 |
| American Family Care | $60,000 | $955,500 to $1,519,500 | $220,000 | 304 |
| Far & Dotter Wellness Center | $40,000 | $1,189,750 to $1,741,750 | $265,000 | 1 |
| Lindora | $60,000 | $1,237,000 to $1,672,500 | $270,000 | 31 |
| Nowlogy | $40,000 | $2,348,750 to $9,182,000 | $810,000 | 4 |
| Bee Hive Homes | $75,000 | $3,400,000 to $5,100,000 | $765,000 | 201 |
| The B-12 Store | $50,000 to $125,000 | Not reported | N/R | 50 |
N/R = not reported.
How do you compare franchises from this list?
Compare franchises from this list by putting each brand's Item 5 fee, Item 6 ongoing fees and the high end of the Item 7 investment side by side, then checking Item 20 for closures and transfers. The guide to franchise costs explains each line, and the 8-step selection process shows the order of due diligence.
Frequently asked questions
How much does a healthcare & senior care franchise cost?
Across 182 brands in the SelectFranchiseList database (compiled October 2026), the median minimum initial investment is $121,525 and the median starting franchise fee is $49,500. The lowest starting investment in this group is Pritikin at $5,730.
How much cash do I need to buy a franchise in this group?
The median minimum liquid cash requirement in this group is $30,000. Franchisors set their own capital requirements, and lenders usually finance part of the total investment.
Are these figures guaranteed?
No. The figures come from franchise disclosure data and public listings and change with every annual FDD. Confirm fees in Items 5 and 6 and the investment in Item 7 of each brand's current FDD.
Other franchise industries
- Food & Restaurant franchises
- Home Services franchises
- Fitness franchises
- Education & Children franchises
- Retail franchises
- Business Services franchises
- Other Franchise Businesses franchises
- Hotels & Travel franchises
- Beauty & Personal Care franchises
- Automotive franchises
- Real Estate franchises
- Pet franchises
Figures are compiled from franchise disclosure data and public listings as of October 2026 and may have changed. Brand names belong to their owners; listing does not imply endorsement. Not an offer to sell a franchise.